MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

teamxxxclusive

There are no upcoming events.

  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Wright St Off Campus Fall Icebreaker"16"

Wright St Off Campus Fall Icebreaker"16"

Dayton, OH
Its that time again! Get ready to party the Wright way! Friday Sept 2nd! Wright St Off Campus Fall Icebreaker 16! Over 500 people last year at the hotel! @ The Venue 905 E 3rd street
Fri, Sep 2 2016 10:00 PM Sat, Sep 3 2016 2:30 AM

"LIT" THE ULTIMATE DAY PARTY AT THERAPY CAFE

"LIT" THE ULTIMATE DAY PARTY AT THERAPY CAFE

DAYTON, OH
THIS SATURDAY APRIL 9TH!! THE NEW ONCE A MONTH EVENT AT THERAPY CAFE!! "LIT" THE ULTTIMATE DAY PARTY!! FREE WITH A TICKET!! FREE HENNY FROM 4-6 PM!!
Saturday, April 9 2016 4:00 PM 9:00 PM

"CUFFIN SEASON" PRETTY & PAID 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTYP

"CUFFIN SEASON" PRETTY & PAID 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTYP

DAYTON, OH
FRIDAY NOV 13TH AFTER WSU YARD SHOW PRETTY & PAID 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION GREEKS $3 ALL NIGHT
Fri, Nov 13 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Nov 14 2015 2:30 AM

WSU "ALL BLACK" HOMECOMING AFFAIR 2K15

WSU "ALL BLACK" HOMECOMING AFFAIR 2K15

Fairborn, OH
SAT OCT 10TH!! 3RD ANNUAL "ALL BLACK" WITH A SPLASH OF YOUR FAVORITE COLORS!! WRIGHT ST HOMECOMING AFFAIR!! HOLIDAY INN BALLROOM ACROSS THE STREET FROM CAMPUS!!
Sat, Oct 10 2015 10:00 PM Sun, Oct 11 2015 2:30 AM

"All Bright or All White" Affair @ Therapy Cafe

"All Bright or All White" Affair @ Therapy Cafe

DAYTON, OH
FRIDAY APRIL 10TH!! THE ONCE A MONTH EVENT AT THERAPY CAFE!! THROW ON THOSE "ALL Bright or All White outfits!! Aries free b4 midnight!! free white remy from 10-1030!!
Fri, Apr 10 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Apr 11 2015 2:30 AM

Wright St Spring Icebreaker @ jazz central nightclub

Wright St Spring Icebreaker @ jazz central nightclub

DAYTON, OH
THE LAST ICEBREAKER OF THE SCHOOL YEAR!! FRIDAY MARCH 13TH!! JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB!! THIS EVENT WILL HIT CAPACITY!!
Fri, Mar 13 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Mar 14 2015 2:30 AM

Black & White Affair at Therapy Cafe

Black & White Affair at Therapy Cafe

DAYTON, OH
THE ONCE A MONTH COLLEGE EVENT FOR THE GROWN & SEXY STUDENTS!! FRIDAY FEB 20TH!! THERAPY CAFE!! BLACK & WHITE AFFAIR" FREE HENNESSY FROM 10-11!!
Fri, Feb 20 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Feb 21 2015 2:30 AM

2ND ANNUAL "SIGNS OF LOVE MAKING" PRE VALENTINES BASH

2ND ANNUAL "SIGNS OF LOVE MAKING" PRE VALENTINES BASH

DAYTON, OH
VALETINES DAY IS COMING UP!! THIS SAT FEB 7TH!! COME PARTY AT THE 2ND ANNUAL! SIGNS OF LOVE MAKING PRE VALENTINES BASH! JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB!!
Sat, Feb 7 2015 10:00 PM Sun, Feb 8 2015 2:30 AM

"Pretty in Pink" "Sexy in Red" or "The Baddest in Black"

"Pretty in Pink" "Sexy in Red" or "The Baddest in Black"

DAYTON, OH
THIS FRIDAY JAN 30TH!! AFTER A LONG WEEK OF CLASSES!! GET THOSE PINK, RED OR BLACK OUTFITS READY!! JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB!! 2931 E 3RD STREET 5 MIN FROM WSU CAMPUS!! PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN FOR THE BADDEST IN ALL 3 COLORS!!
Fri, Jan 30 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Jan 31 2015 2:30 AM

WRIGHT ST WINTER ICEBREAKER 2K15 @ JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB

WRIGHT ST WINTER ICEBREAKER 2K15 @ JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB

DAYTON, OH
KICKING OFF THE SEMESTER WITH A BANG!!! FRI JAN 23rd!!! THE 5TH ANNUAL OFFICAL WSU OFF CAMPUS WINTER ICEBREAKER 2K15!! JAZZ CENTRAL NIGHTCLUB 2931 E 3RD ST 5 MINUTES FROM CAMPUS!! OVER 600 PEOPLE IN THE FALL at THE HOTEL BALLROOM SO MAKE SURE U ARE THERE EARLY TO AVOID THE LINE!!
Fri, Jan 23 2015 10:00 PM Sat, Jan 24 2015 2:30 AM
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30